People awards

Adele Carey
Laura Frost
Ritu Garg
Martha Hart
Jennifer Kelly
Clare Lavelle

Women’s Engineering Society

Top 50 Women in Engineering Award – Sustainability

Fu Chuanming

Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore

Young Consulting Engineer of the Year – Mechanical Category

Dan Clipsom

UK IT Industry Awards

Business Analyst of the Year

Jo da Silva

Sovereign of the United Kingdom

Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire

Peter Debney

Institution of Structural Engineers

Lewis Kent Award

Louise Ellis

Management Consultancies Association

Thought Leader Consultant of the Year Award

The Times

Consultant of the Year

Heidi Genoni

World Hydrogen Awards

Woman in Hydrogen

Ray Grill

Siemens Leadership Award

Naeem Hussain

Fellowship Royal Academy of Engineering Academy

Samantha Kong

Institution of Engineering and Technology Hong Kong

Young Woman Engineer of the Year Award

Florence Lam

Society of Light and Lighting

President's Medal

Zishu Liu

European Transport Conference

Neil Mansfield Award

Kate Lodge

Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation

Young Professional of the Year

Dervilla Mitchell

Royal Academy of Engineering

President's Medal

Sowmya Parthasarathy Chloe Salisbury

Royal Town Planning Institute

The Planner's Women of Influence list 2021 – Private Sector

Selina Rai

Institution of Civil Engineers

International Emerging Engineers Award

Scott Rathie

Engineers Australia

Australia’s Most Innovative Engineers – Building and Construction category

Alex Rosenthal Haico Schepers

Green Building Council of Australia

2021 Green Star Champions

Alistair Sargeant

Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore

Young Consulting Engineer of the Year – Civil & Structural Category

Hiba Abo Slo

BAME Apprenticeship Awards

Transport and Logistics Apprentice of the Year

Anna Squire

Infrastructure Partnerships Australia

National Infrastructure Awards – Women's Achievement in Infrastructure Award

Yoong Heng Tan

Building and Construction Authority

Design and Engineering Safety Awards – Excellence Award

Dr Mushfika Upama

Railway Technical Society of Australasia

Graduate Railway Engineer

Stephanie Welch

Institute of Workplace and Facilities Management

Impact Awards – Manager of the Year

Philip Yeung

The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport Hong Kong

Young Achiever of the Year